History Result Tuesday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Tuesday 18 January 2022 470318 979965 561725
2 Tuesday 11 January 2022 650241 370005 181186
3 Tuesday 04 January 2022 931018 476547 812442
4 Tuesday 28 December 2021 902981 964505 894143
5 Tuesday 21 December 2021 773401 689743 743594
6 Tuesday 14 December 2021 923480 524126 143196
7 Tuesday 07 December 2021 253597 321563 184736
8 Tuesday 30 November 2021 782579 665088 175281
9 Tuesday 23 November 2021 797015 724479 757567
10 Tuesday 16 November 2021 458092 695061 130831
11 Tuesday 09 November 2021 784280 829450 700207
12 Tuesday 02 November 2021 682703 479821 183337
13 Tuesday 26 October 2021 167168 654388 237003
14 Tuesday 19 October 2021 129815 227193 338643
15 Tuesday 12 October 2021 467892 544324 368741
16 Tuesday 05 October 2021 101686 786604 658209
17 Tuesday 28 September 2021 770580 844656 951226
18 Tuesday 21 September 2021 612871 715530 269743
19 Tuesday 14 September 2021 707893 565315 847565
20 Tuesday 07 September 2021 837485 104025 901889
21 Tuesday 07 September 2021 837485 104025 901889
22 Tuesday 31 August 2021 750588 684233 486977
23 Tuesday 24 August 2021 678013 198387 645348
24 Tuesday 17 August 2021 242482 329249 773440
25 Tuesday 10 August 2021 258537 917135 182365
26 Tuesday 03 August 2021 961309 716171 177030
27 Tuesday 27 July 2021 155561 408303 194350
28 Tuesday 20 July 2021 199601 450889 135051
29 Tuesday 13 July 2021 959172 846083 800300
30 Tuesday 06 July 2021 757153 206195 583439
31 Tuesday 29 June 2021 327621 742553 898220
32 Tuesday 22 June 2021 132547 509282 348781
33 Tuesday 15 June 2021 519316 231108 197640
34 Tuesday 08 June 2021 972599 910371 236597
35 Tuesday 01 June 2021 120957 369271 430810
36 Tuesday 25 May 2021 451242 356666 627380
37 Tuesday 18 May 2021 571882 730134 626077
38 Tuesday 11 May 2021 867146 614177 170569
39 Tuesday 04 May 2021 237448 649215 488660
40 Tuesday 27 April 2021 148828 468928 564353
41 Tuesday 20 April 2021 966484 726794 269278
42 Tuesday 13 April 2021 390949 497995 411084
43 Tuesday 06 April 2021 160131 915112 183590
44 Tuesday 30 March 2021 331103 286480 713955
45 Tuesday 23 March 2021 681160 351888 765271
46 Tuesday 16 March 2021 138029 999429 742296
47 Tuesday 09 March 2021 655430 367089 346834
48 Tuesday 02 March 2021 343103 890477 832266
49 Tuesday 23 February 2021 977505 932303 635613
50 Tuesday 16 February 2021 571823 366671 602411
51 Tuesday 09 February 2021 709815 894984 216917
52 Tuesday 02 February 2021 646044 506984 415570
53 Tuesday 26 January 2021 821451 275800 527627
54 Tuesday 19 January 2021 925669 121954 239212
55 Tuesday 12 January 2021 805097 546275 754956
56 Tuesday 05 January 2021 332662 416944 718559
57 Tuesday 29 December 2020 664061 189128 729669
58 Tuesday 22 December 2020 292051 320416 838025
59 Tuesday 15 December 2020 265185 469957 679865
60 Tuesday 08 December 2020 205618 822995 725510
61 Tuesday 01 December 2020 752047 598822 598356
62 Tuesday 24 November 2020 247949 133917 178958
63 Tuesday 17 November 2020 786791 654923 488297
64 Tuesday 10 November 2020 571306 925430 820209
65 Tuesday 03 November 2020 690519 200587 328919
66 Tuesday 27 October 2020 235560 188889 468536
67 Tuesday 20 October 2020 667511 733389 400461
68 Tuesday 13 October 2020 308282 416209 370155
69 Tuesday 06 October 2020 478164 325983 406415
70 Tuesday 29 September 2020 284051 625150 50458
71 Tuesday 22 September 2020 859455 73684 648688
72 Tuesday 15 September 2020 757226 292661 592614
73 Tuesday 08 September 2020 868534 211451 635252
74 Tuesday 01 September 2020 015544 786456 302517
75 Tuesday 25 August 2020 048363 667056 105489
76 Tuesday 18 August 2020 952400 252534 357733
77 Tuesday 11 August 2020 911091 425695 578234
78 Tuesday 04 August 2020 147691 483088 279659
79 Tuesday 28 July 2020 779171 723861 442764
80 Tuesday 21 July 2020 810509 366847 625159
81 Tuesday 14 July 2020 597117 945788 991053
82 Tuesday 07 July 2020 689247 917352 880882

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.