History Result Thursday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Thursday 20 January 2022 728142 174587 315941
2 Thursday 13 January 2022 207464 424237 688891
3 Thursday 06 January 2022 141056 688343 363085
4 Thursday 30 December 2021 468967 969076 783962
5 Thursday 23 December 2021 921594 766465 721420
6 Thursday 16 December 2021 971237 174835 503495
7 Thursday 09 December 2021 978163 939138 147476
8 Thursday 02 December 2021 965580 627727 502385
9 Thursday 25 November 2021 899530 441621 944697
10 Thursday 18 November 2021 603807 704606 491795
11 Thursday 11 November 2021 284236 909918 965778
12 Thursday 04 November 2021 952874 365429 873242
13 Thursday 28 October 2021 277424 925817 196063
14 Thursday 21 October 2021 206851 316336 193473
15 Thursday 14 October 2021 627095 385152 149541
16 Thursday 07 October 2021 613012 232581 339129
17 Thursday 30 September 2021 324297 207541 327365
18 Thursday 23 September 2021 184701 796304 411306
19 Thursday 16 September 2021 811992 880919 937524
20 Thursday 09 September 2021 274021 256467 171166
21 Thursday 02 September 2021 568154 652877 523532
22 Thursday 26 August 2021 518539 696260 316390
23 Thursday 19 August 2021 689342 599619 397103
24 Thursday 12 August 2021 178974 857126 125843
25 Thursday 05 August 2021 118428 237426 418403
26 Thursday 29 July 2021 266076 519496 212517
27 Thursday 22 July 2021 481327 270371 643148
28 Thursday 15 July 2021 337616 114603 874258
29 Thursday 08 July 2021 331607 782731 593562
30 Thursday 01 July 2021 356846 226522 434162
31 Thursday 24 June 2021 771879 451348 889171
32 Thursday 17 June 2021 132108 210325 758905
33 Thursday 10 June 2021 101928 619119 659863
34 Thursday 03 June 2021 693172 128886 110028
35 Thursday 27 May 2021 842693 392706 407151
36 Thursday 20 May 2021 111925 679601 446078
37 Thursday 13 May 2021 773101 380729 357768
38 Thursday 06 May 2021 576973 542756 983951
39 Thursday 29 April 2021 389220 226421 119179
40 Thursday 22 April 2021 401580 978705 953224
41 Thursday 15 April 2021 106541 979210 455088
42 Thursday 08 April 2021 926984 345503 956951
43 Thursday 01 April 2021 842540 377380 783779
44 Thursday 25 March 2021 882520 613836 759629
45 Thursday 18 March 2021 326497 430460 905773
46 Thursday 11 March 2021 438420 977508 457680
47 Thursday 04 March 2021 276541 490715 380204
48 Thursday 25 February 2021 495292 190330 632990
49 Thursday 18 February 2021 569050 363291 833622
50 Thursday 11 February 2021 854916 544106 471342
51 Thursday 04 February 2021 971903 382373 637570
52 Thursday 28 January 2021 351997 526454 963395
53 Thursday 21 January 2021 110159 673352 312054
54 Thursday 14 January 2021 387684 313561 783611
55 Thursday 07 January 2021 912487 229915 723409
56 Thursday 31 December 2020 615433 560830 394797
57 Thursday 24 December 2020 397083 645054 928021
58 Thursday 17 December 2020 598296 942597 400071
59 Thursday 10 December 2020 277149 259784 718845
60 Thursday 03 December 2020 522186 400344 488710
61 Thursday 26 November 2020 051343 983869 307954
62 Thursday 19 November 2020 360745 257581 649434
63 Thursday 12 November 2020 500347 879030 582801
64 Thursday 05 November 2020 734199 355450 593724
65 Thursday 29 October 2020 875332 745840 748443
66 Thursday 22 October 2020 188415 406631 121247
67 Thursday 15 October 2020 266158 279629 921499
68 Thursday 08 October 2020 684582 279250 834337
69 Thursday 01 October 2020 663261 400073 496155
70 Thursday 24 September 2020 069677 980762 555736
71 Thursday 17 September 2020 627975 918813 186412
72 Thursday 10 September 2020 305021 455655 918466
73 Thursday 03 September 2020 537466 434214 721981
74 Thursday 27 August 2020 712800 469543 727098
75 Thursday 20 August 2020 397637 588849 096065
76 Thursday 13 August 2020 584470 317803 137773
77 Thursday 06 August 2020 669940 631054 830248
78 Thursday 30 July 2020 466001 776441 610480
79 Thursday 23 July 2020 293652 561453 304495
80 Thursday 16 July 2020 532749 794068 404229
81 Thursday 09 July 2020 446919 604084 154838
82 Thursday 02 July 2020 129498 857560 533701

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.