History Result Friday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Friday 26 November 2021 859524 122980 879079
2 Friday 19 November 2021 468263 273981 619505
3 Friday 12 November 2021 697182 528941 369871
4 Friday 05 November 2021 821732 191245 146438
5 Friday 29 October 2021 730583 992469 583173
6 Friday 22 October 2021 666809 708584 338450
7 Friday 15 October 2021 933227 688142 520508
8 Friday 08 October 2021 721553 575858 984109
9 Friday 01 October 2021 650184 927251 849222
10 Friday 24 September 2021 362486 409047 333427
11 Friday 17 September 2021 204590 565162 824686
12 Friday 10 September 2021 360241 259871 598721
13 Friday 03 September 2021 276016 281887 285050
14 Friday 27 August 2021 775717 207480 677310
15 Friday 20 August 2021 101545 118039 697714
16 Friday 13 August 2021 726599 661960 622163
17 Friday 06 August 2021 819878 124195 572086
18 Friday 30 July 2021 509575 485628 194552
19 Friday 23 July 2021 728745 552445 220446
20 Friday 16 July 2021 877558 777603 516053
21 Friday 09 July 2021 294265 842596 439002
22 Friday 02 July 2021 266126 982637 756880
23 Friday 25 June 2021 644115 786728 759697
24 Friday 18 June 2021 546552 974449 176209
25 Friday 11 June 2021 061475 426053 214320
26 Friday 04 June 2021 524279 127336 467625
27 Friday 28 May 2021 935338 159069 859074
28 Friday 21 May 2021 108127 795484 785841
29 Friday 14 May 2021 875919 922768 733487
30 Friday 07 May 2021 939841 360869 194357
31 Friday 30 April 2021 506133 812310 522875
32 Friday 23 April 2021 755268 789139 424664
33 Friday 16 April 2021 296409 830158 525215
34 Friday 09 April 2021 620533 116924 894625
35 Friday 02 April 2021 238462 100064 192512
36 Friday 26 March 2021 332141 259141 153344
37 Friday 19 March 2021 999762 398277 710105
38 Friday 12 March 2021 886154 529941 867196
39 Friday 05 March 2021 592110 162033 494364
40 Friday 26 February 2021 940570 757677 741362
41 Friday 19 February 2021 712869 515043 212884
42 Friday 12 February 2021 192510 662251 734956
43 Friday 05 February 2021 141698 914630 343940
44 Friday 29 January 2021 245022 444335 394042
45 Friday 22 January 2021 790835 169511 497639
46 Friday 15 January 2021 354984 265003 154984
47 Friday 08 January 2021 659612 129054 469833
48 Friday 01 January 2021 471694 331605 669124
49 Friday 25 December 2020 625890 132512 403537
50 Friday 18 December 2020 856597 725793 327818
51 Friday 11 December 2020 898472 774337 285636
52 Friday 04 December 2020 587562 100110 354317
53 Friday 27 November 2020 728490 859164 998772
54 Friday 20 November 2020 699883 740454 887122
55 Friday 13 November 2020 906797 834660 691805
56 Friday 06 November 2020 387217 829948 265351
57 Friday 30 October 2020 617490 703689 133803
58 Friday 23 October 2020 513727 423226 372922
59 Friday 16 October 2020 135772 365133 260832
60 Friday 09 October 2020 722599 438054 804211
61 Friday 02 October 2020 730252 751174 972796
62 Friday 25 September 2020 419645 609941 697662
63 Friday 18 September 2020 591451 573974 906105
64 Friday 11 September 2020 821581 815045 687961
65 Friday 04 September 2020 817561 329797 755881
66 Friday 28 August 2020 364629 182784 621518
67 Friday 21 August 2020 761951 399871 128626
68 Friday 14 August 2020 796210 249311 681083
69 Friday 07 August 2020 484562 408600 587510
70 Friday 31 July 2020 492620 421707 877345
71 Friday 24 July 2020 840175 864011 972268
72 Friday 17 July 2020 558756 927210 254618
73 Friday 10 July 2020 804085 695886 789499
74 Friday 03 July 2020 427673 423228 1590

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.